Факултет за стране језике
Алфа БК Универзитет
Људи
  • вебсајтови
    факултета

Људи

Наставници и сарадници на Факултету за стране језике

Маја Ћук

Maja Cuk

ДЕКАН
РЕДОВНИ ПРОФЕСОР

Кабинет: 206

имејл: maja.cuk@alfa.edu.rs

Тијана Парезановић

Tijana Parezanovic

ВАНРЕДНИ ПРОФЕСОР

Кабинет:Р-3

имејл: tijana.parezanovic@alfa.edu.rs

Гордана Будимир Нинковић

GBN

РЕДОВНИ ПРОФЕСОР

Кабинет: 210

имејл: budimirninkovic@yahoo.com

Александар Прњат

APrnjat

РЕДОВНИ ПРОФЕСОР

Кабинет: Р-5

имејл: aleksandar.prnjat@alfa.edu.rs

Светлана Томић

Svetlana Tomic

ВАНРЕДНИ ПРОФЕСОР

Кабинет: 202

имејл: svetlana.tomic@alfa.edu.rs

Валентина Будинчић

Valentina Budincic

ДОЦЕНТ

Кабинет: 202

имејл: valentina.budincic@alfa.edu.rs

Ненад Глигорић

Nenad Gligoric

ДОЦЕНТ

Кабинет: 210

имејл: nenad.gligoric@alfa.edu.rs

Андријана Ђордан

ADJ

ДОЦЕНТ

Кабинет: 201

имејл: andrijana.djordan@alfa.edu.rs

Мелина Николић

MN

ДОЦЕНТ

Кабинет: 209

имејл: melina.nikolic@alfa.edu.rs

Панајотовић Артеа

Artea-Panajotovic

ДОЦЕНТ

Кабинет: 206

имејл: artea.panajotovic@alfa.edu.rs

Владимир Шашо

vladimir saso

АСИСТЕНТ

Кабинет: П-07
Консултације: понедељак 13:00-14:00

имејл: vladimir.saso@alfa.edu.rs

Ана Вукић

Ane Vukic

АСИСТЕНТ

Кабинет: 201

имејл: ana.vukic@alfa.edu.rs

Бранка Ковачевић

Бранка Ковачевић

АСИСТЕНТ

Кабинет: 207

имејл: branka.kovacevic@alfa.edu.rs

Ивона Живковић

АСИСТЕНТ

Кабинет: 202

имејл: ivona.zivkovic@alfa.edu.rs